Relisted couple Stamps on Ebay

Ive relisted a couple of stamps which didnt sell on ebay and also put on 2 grab bags of rubber just to see how they go.

The url is: http://shop.ebay.co.uk/merchant/pennylessartist_W0QQ_nkwZQQ_armrsZ1QQ_fromZ

If anyone is interested in buying grab bags direct without going through ebay, just leave me a message and I’ll contact you with details. Ive millions of stamps in this box, everyone different which is amazing as I thought I would have one or two duplicates but I dont! I just need to get rid of them all.

One thought on “Relisted couple Stamps on Ebay

  1. Hi

    wow you’ve too many stamps and I have 2!
    I surely would like to help you!

    Let me know if you still have any more
    thanks

Leave a Reply

