Z is for Zendoodling Alphabet Journal Page

I made this art journal page for the Alphabet Discovery Workshop. I wanted to do Zendoodling for my page, Zendoodling is my word which I use for describing the Zentangle inspired doodling I do. Its not strictly Zentangling, its just inspired by it. So I call it Zendoodling πŸ™‚

To make the 1″ squares I used a craft punch and then doodled on the squares with a black drawing pen. I then layered them onto the page and stuck them down. I then added a nice Zig Zag border all the way around.

I love Zendoodling πŸ™‚

Alphabet Discovery Workshop Letter Z Page

Leave a Reply

