ATC Alphabet Experiment E is For….

I made this atc for the ATC Alphabet Experiment over on Next Generations Group. I couldnt think what else to do for the letter E so I just sat down with my sharpie pen and doodled on the atc.

The theme of this atc is Elements – each section represent each of the 4 elements – Earth, Air, Water & Fire. I decided to add colour using the Van Gogh technique.

E is for Elements ATC

The theme of this atc is EYE, Im fascinated by eyes, I truly believe they are the windows to our souls. I decided to go with the ‘zendoodle’ style which I seems to be doing a lot these days for this atc.

E is for EYE ATC

One thought on “ATC Alphabet Experiment E is For….

Leave a Reply

