More Watercoloured Zendoodle Atcs

Another doodled atc which I did with my sharpies. I added colour to this one using a mixture of gel pens and marker pens. I decided to add the colour in the style of the Van Gogh technique.

Tree Of Life Zendoodle ATC

Im addicted to doodling on atcs at the moment, they are a perfect size, not too big and not too small. I added colour to this using Inktense pencils.

Leaf Zendoodle ATC

Another artist trading card using the Zendoodling style Ive grown so fond of recently. I added colour using Derwent Inktense watercolour pencils.

Star Zendoodle ATC

Leave a Reply

