Alphabet Discovery Workshop D Journal Page

This is my journal page for the Alphabet Discovery Workshop for the letter D.

I decided to use the word DREAM as my inspiration for this page, I recently went back to vist the Dream sculpture in town and it inspired me to make a doodling of the model and incorporate it into my art journal.

To make the doodle I got the photo of Dream and I played around with it in Photoshop Elements to try and make it look like a poster and then removed all the colour from it and printed it out. I then traced the image using tracing paper and transfered it into my journal and added colour and detail using markers.

Alphabet Discovery Workshop D Journal Page

Close Ups (click to see bigger):

Alphabet Discovery Workshop D Journal Page

Alphabet Discovery Workshop D Journal Page

3 thoughts on “Alphabet Discovery Workshop D Journal Page

Leave a Reply

