Zendoodle Artist Trading Cards

Heres some more artist trading cards I doodled up recently. Ive been under the weather for the past couple of weeks due to my usual health problems so havent had much opportunity to make and share much artwork. These atcs I did below helped while away the hours waiting for my meds to start working and keep me sane 🙂

Zendoodle AtcZendoodle Atc

Zendoodle AtcZendoodle Atc

Zendoodle AtcZendoodle Atc

Zendoodle AtcZendoodle Atc

Zendoodle AtcZendoodle Atc

Zendoodle Atc

2 thoughts on “Zendoodle Artist Trading Cards

  1. Hello Trish. I am new to blog world and learned of you and your work from a good friend at allmimsey.wordpress.com. How absolutely wonderful each and everyone of these pieces are. The thin line against the thick, the repetition of shapes, the curve, the straight…they are quilt like and exciting to look at and experience. I look forward to sharing work with you.

Leave a Reply

