Absent again, but back once more.

Big apologies for not being around of late and updating my blog.

Ive been ill with suspected Swine Flu for the past 3 weeks, Im now starting to show signs of recovery and that dreaded sore throat has finally started to clear up and the cough has gone at last and my temperature has finally come down. I didnt take any Tamiflu because I didnt think the symptoms where all that serious to warrant taking antivirals and didnt want to risk any of the bad side effects the medication had!

Phew! Id forgotten what it feels like to be well again 😉

Im going to update my blog with some Fabric Paper which I made A G E S ago but havent gotten round to sharing with you yet as Ive been too sick.

Leave a Reply

