Karin Slaughter Triptych

Ive just finished reading Triptych by Karin Slaughter. Im a huge fan of her books, especially the grant county series, but I fell out with Karin earlier this year after reading the shock ending in Skin Privaledge! I finally managed to bring myself to read another one of her books this week, Triptych isnt part of the Grant County series but I need to read this and Shattered before I can read the latest instalment of the Grant County series so I can find out how Sara and Lena are getting on…

Triptych was a great book, I really like the character Will Trent and cant wait to start Shattered next.

One thought on “Karin Slaughter Triptych

  1. I love her books also. I could so relate when you were talking about the ending to one of her books – not to spoil for anyone who hasn’t read them – but I did not see that coming. If you like Slaughter you might also like Lisa Jackson.

Leave a Reply

