5 Months Absence

Its been 5 months since I last did any artwork, my muse has been asleep for most of that time, I haven’t felt inspired enough to create so I havent.

And then it happened without warning; I suddenly felt the urge to get some paint on my fingers again; its been a long while since I last did that so that’s what Ive been doing 🙂

I’ve started several art projects, some of which are air drying as I type waiting for me to begin the next stages. What they will be I do not know at this moment in time, Im not thinking about the finished project right now as I’m too busy exploring.

how long this will last I do not know…

Leave a Reply

