12 Tags Of Christmas Art From Day 5

For Day fives tags I took the easy way out and it shows! I dont have any large background stamps any more because I cant grip them with my hands and I dont have any reverse text stamps either so instead I got out some sheets of festive printed vellum I had in my stash and smooshed over the top of them using dye inks to create a vellum resist on the design. I then cut the backgrounds up and assembled them onto tags and added silk foliage leaves as decorations which I had already in my stash and added some kind of festive embellishment to finish off.

Really simple, quick and easy to make, you can see them all below:

 

 

Leave a Reply

