Then There Was Blue Skies

After what seems like weeks upon weeks of non-stop rain, damp and grey skies, today the sun finally graced us with its appearance and came out and we had blue sky!

There was a slight nip in the air from Jack Frost but I didnt care, the SUN was finally shining and the skies were blue.

I took a couple of pictures with my special effects phone filter, the one featured below is my favourite artsy fx camera, the words where added later using a free imaging program called Picnik.


How can you fail to be inspired?

Incidently I also used this picture for my daily picture on the 365 project too 🙂

Leave a Reply

