Postcards For Mixed Media Swap

Ive almost finished making my postcards for the mixed media postcard swap I signed up for late last year, I say *almost* because I wanted to include extra embellishments but I ran out of double sided tape!! I have to wait for the grocery shop to come before I can add any extras to finished them off.

Anyway heres all my postcards I created shown in a gallery below, they are all created using my handmade painted and inkerly backgrounds and embellished using some of my row houses and little beauties I created.

4 thoughts on “Postcards For Mixed Media Swap

Leave a Reply

