Week 3 Journal Page

This is my journal page for week 3, Ive decided I am creating a different calendar page for each week of the year rather than 1 for the month, this way I can art up the page more. I am going to fill in the circles each day with the highlights of that particular day,  rather than go into extreme detail; got up, brushed my teeth, had a wash, walked the dog, drank coffee, logged into facebook type of thing.

This is another doodle style page, Im having a lot of fun exploring doodles and dont plan to stop any time soon.

9 thoughts on “Week 3 Journal Page

  1. As I have said before I adore your doodles, especially now that you’ve introduced me to allure of tangles. Are you doing the colour challenge that’s out there (I forget by who) – this month’s colour is tangerine….I was thinking that your tangerine tangle would be perfectly allierated 🙂

  2. I signed up for the colour challenge yes 🙂 Thats why I keep making a concious effort to use orange in my pages 😀 Thanks for the comment; once youve started tangling you wont be able to stop yourself, its very addictive and perfect for chilling out when you dont want to do anything too taxing on the brain.

Leave a Reply

