You can take the girl out of the art journal page

I created this art journal page over a week ago if you can believe it!! Its taken me that long to finally get on my blog and post it, Ive had a bad week pain wise and suffering from lack of energy, not to mention my internet connection has been off too because of the bad weather conditions in England – heavy snow and severe ice!

Thank god for Smart Phones and mobile internet otherwise I would be totally lost!!!

Anyway here is my page I did at long last, I created this as a personal reminder to myself for moments when I am full of self doubt, when Im convinced what I make is rubbish or when I lack inspiration or motivation to create: You can take the girl out of the art, but you cant take the art out of the girl.

2 thoughts on “You can take the girl out of the art journal page

Leave a Reply

