Scratch Art Post Card

Ive had this set of scratch art postcards in for a while just waiting for me to use them, I finally dusted one off and had a go with it using the scratchy tools.

Scratch Art boards has a thin black coating on them which you scratch off to reveal a brightly coloured background underneath, they are pretty inexpensive and usually found in the childrens craft section in toy and hobby shops.

Heres what I did with mine; its a little rough as I was trying to get used to the tool you use which didnt seem to like me much because I am left handed and they are obviously designed for right handed peeps!

One thought on “Scratch Art Post Card

Leave a Reply

