Back In The Land Of The Bloggit

It has been a very long time since I last blogged on here, so much happened in my life towards the end of last year that I didn’t have the time nor the inspiration to create or even blog any more.

I have recently started to create in my art journal again and my muse has returned now that life is a little more settled. So I thought it was time to show my face and update my blog with some of my more recent journal pages and dabblings.

One thought on “Back In The Land Of The Bloggit

Leave a Reply

