Storage For Alphabet Die Cuts

I’ve been trying to find the perfect storage solution for all my alphabet die cut shapes, previously I had them all inside a container which I would tip out and search for the appropriate words to spell out quotes and words on my journal page. This was very time consuming and I wanted to be able to have all the letters sorted out individually so that I could simply access the letters I needed to spell out the words I was looking for.

After much thought I decided upon using the plastic pocket files that I have for my artist trading cards, these can be stored easily in folders and I can now finally access the letters I need instead of spending ages looking for the elusive vowels!

IMG_2863

IMG_2864

IMG_2865

Leave a Reply

