Gel Prints Handmade Greetings Cards

Its been a long time since I made any sort of greetings card so I decided to make all the gel prints I created the other day into art cards because I didn’t want to add anything else to the prints as I liked them just as they are.

I used black card blanks to mount the prints onto to create a nice contrast and on each card I added a dymo label word to finish them up. You can see them all below:

IMG_3047

IMG_3050

IMG_3051

IMG_3052

IMG_3053

IMG_3054

IMG_3055

IMG_3056

IMG_3057

IMG_3058

IMG_3059

IMG_3060

IMG_3061

IMG_3063

 

And no blog post would be complete without the obigatory close up shot:

 

IMG_3064

4 thoughts on “Gel Prints Handmade Greetings Cards

  1. Yes, they are standard greetings card size, the beauty of the small mat I’m using for gell printing is that its perfect for post cards and greetings cards.

Leave a Reply

