Alpha Challenge Letter A Journal Page

This is a pretty straightforward page for the Craft Barn Alpha Challenge Blog that I created today. This time is the turn of the letter A! So many choices! Of course I went for Alphabet because I am addicted to using letters and numbers.

To make this page I first glued on book paper, then covered the whole thing in glue and stuck on some alphabet die cuts and arranged them wonky fashion. While the glue was still wet I squirted the page with 3 shades of green acrylic paint and made a nice messy background. To make the letters stand out more I highlighted them with a black sharpie pen.

Here it is:

image

image

6 thoughts on “Alpha Challenge Letter A Journal Page

Leave a Reply

