Junk Journal Mania

I’ve been collecting food packets, card, junk mail and all kinds of tat to bind together to make into a junk journal. If you Google for junk journal you’ll find lots of gorgeous eye candy out there. This idea really appealed to me because as you know I’ve been doing a bit of recycling and upcycling recently.

Below are all the bare pages of my junk journal, I wanted to share with you what it looks like undecorated so you know what they are.

So in no particular order here are the junk pages within my junk journal:

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

7 thoughts on “Junk Journal Mania

  1. This is a fabulous journal. I really like all the different sizes you’ve been able to use 🙂 It’s obviously very handy having one of those binding machines.:D

Leave a Reply

